Adams 14 logo

Sanville Preschool
     5941 East 64th Avenue
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.853.5675   
 
  • Small Groups

  • Kids playing at work time

  • Dinosaur School

Our Staff

Note: Teacher email addresses are available to parents through Campus Parent

Adminstration

Luciana Stokley

Principal

llstokle@adams14.org

Ann Corrigan

EC Liaison, Child Find Coordinator, Site Director
303-853-5681
acorrigan@adams14.org

Fernanda Garcia

Secretary
303-853-5680
fernanda.garcia@adams14.org

Kim Vandenbark

EC Instructional Coach

kvandenbark@adams14.org

Rachael Rudner

EC Instructional Coach

rrudner@adams14.org

Teachers and Support Staff

Ana Galvan-Marquez

ECSE Teacher

agmarquez@adams14.org

Deborah Melvin

ECE Teacher

ddmelvin@adams14.org

Polly Johnson

ECE Teacher

pjohnson@adams14.org

Alicia Carmichael

Paraprofessional

acarmichael@adams14.org

Debra Pulido

Paraprofessional

dpulido@adams14.org

Socorro Villalba

Paraprofessional

smvillal@adams14.org

Integrated Services

Corey Futera

Itinerant Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

cfutera@adams14.org

Samantha Peterson

SLP

speterson@adams14.org

Michelle Palacios

Special Education Paraprofessional

mrpalacios@adams14.org